Genre: Metal

Country of Origin: Singapore

Nonpoint is a heavy metal band formed in 1997. The band consists of Elias Soriano (lead vocals), Robb Rivera (drums), Rasheed Thomas (guitar), Dave Lizzio (guitar) and Adam Woloszyn (bass). Currently they are signed to Razor & Tie and working on new a record which is expected to be released in Spring 2012.