• Sister Act

    Marina Bay Sands - Grand Theatre, Marina Bay, Singapore

    Tue May 9 7:30pm – more dates / Comedy

  • Phil Nichol – Hero of Comedy

    Hero's, Raffles Place, Singapore

    Thu May 11 8:00pm / Comedy

  • EDMosphere Asia 2017

    Big Box Event Hall, Level 3, Jurong, Singapore

    Sat May 13 4:30pm / EDM

  • Busking – Mayday's 20th

    Ion Orchard, Orchard Road, Singapore

    Sat May 13 8:00pm / Mandopop

  • Pandarocketship Rocks Aliwal

    Aliwal Arts Centre, Bugis, Singapore

    Sat May 13 6:30pm / Indie

  • Village People 40th Anniversary

    Marina Bay Sands - Sands Theatre, Marina Bay, Singapore

    Thu May 18 8:00pm – more dates / Classic Hits

  • Vagabond Comedy – The Kagools

    Hotel Vagabond, Rochor-Kampong Glam, Singapore

    Fri May 19 9:00pm / Comedy

  • First Class Comedy – The Kagools

    Post Bar @ Fullerton Hotel, Raffles Place, Singapore

    Sat May 20 8:00pm / Comedy

  • Blasè

    Blu Jaz Cafe, Rochor-Kampong Glam, Singapore

    Fri May 26 9:00pm / Dance / DJ

  • Beerkini Rocks

    Bikini Bar, Sentosa, Singapore

    Sat Jun 3 3:00pm / Rock

  • Sponge Cola

    Big Box Event Hall, Level 3, Jurong, Singapore

    Sun Jun 18 6:00pm / Rock

  • Flow – A DJs Story of KoFlow

    Esplanade Concert Hall , Marina Bay, Singapore

    Fri Jun 30 8:30pm / Electronic

  • Female Lost Love Spells Caster - Psychic Reader

    Clementi Sports and Recreation Centre, Clementi, Singapore

    Sun Dec 31 2017 4:30pm / Alternative