Phone: 6372 0478


Today's Chinatown comprises five districts:
Telok Ayer, Bukit Pasoh, Tanjong Pagar, Kreta Ayer and Ann Siang Hill. Designated as conservation areas by the Urban Redevelopment Board in 1989, these districts have over the years cultivated their own unique identity.

Are you responsible for Chinatown? Claim it

Map showing Chinatown