Sorry, this event’s been and gone
Young Photographers Camp

When:

Mon Nov 20 2017, 10:00am–1:00pm
Tue Nov 21 2017, 10:00am–1:00pm
Wed Nov 22 2017, 10:00am–1:00pm
Thu Nov 23 2017, 10:00am–12:00pm
Fri Nov 24 2017, 10:00am–1:00pm

Where: Objectifs, 155 Middle Road, Bras Basah, Singapore

Restrictions: All ages

Ticket Information:

  • Workshop A: $70.00
  • Workshop B: $70.00
  • Workshop C: $90.00
  • Workshop D: $50.00
  • Workshop E: $90.00
  • Additional fees may apply

Website:

Listed by: aditi3mw

Calling all aspiring young shutterbugs! Explore photography during the upcoming school holidays with our Young Photographers Camp. Through this series of workshops, participants will learn photography fundamentals and experience photography as an avenue for visual storytelling and creative self-expression.

These workshops are recommended for ages 8 to 16. No prior experience is required, and all materials will be provided. Participants can bring their own cameras if they wish.

Instructors:
Ben Yap & Chia Yan Wei

Sessions:
Workshop A: Introduction to Photography, 20 Nov, Mon
Workshop B: Storytelling with Your Toys, 21 Nov, Tue
Workshop C: Pinhole Photography, 22 Nov, Wed
Workshop D: Light Painting, 23 Nov, Thur
Workshop E: From Photographs to Photo Crafts, 24 Nov, Fri

(Register for three or more workshops and receive a 15% discount off the total fee!)

More details and workshop registration are available a the website.