Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

You missed this – Subscribe & Avoid FOMO!
SSO - Yefim Bronfman Plays Brahms


Fri Nov 7 2014, 7:30pm

Where: Esplanade Concert Hall , 1 Esplanade Drive, Marina Bay, Singapore

Restrictions: All ages

Ticket Information:

  • VIP Box: $75.00
  • Standard: $75.00
  • Standard: $60.00
  • Standard: $45.00
  • Standard: $32.00
  • Standard: $22.00
  • Standard: $15.00
  • Additional fees may apply

Related Artists:

Singapore Symphony Orchestra
Lan Shui, conductor
Yefim Bronfman, piano

"A marvel of digital dexterity, warmly romantic sentiment, and jaw-dropping bravura" Chicago Tribune

Brahms Piano Concerto No. 2 in B-flat Major, Op. 83
Rachmaninov Symphonic Dances

The Grammy-winning Russian virtuoso Yefim Bronfman returns to partner Lan Shui and the SSO in the Second Piano Concerto by Brahms, an optimistic work which, with its four movements and expansive orchestration, is every bit as substantial as one of Brahms' monumental symphonies. The concert ends with the brilliantly orchestrated Symphonic Dances, which were Rachmaninov's final composition.